服务支持
当前所在位置: 首页 » 关于我们 » 服务

项目计划

向客户提供工厂设计,设备布局,配方技术等专业建议。公司可以为您提供专业的技术建议,并根据您的产品,生产和工厂要求,提供完整的实施方案。我们旨在为客户节省成本,帮助他们提高生产效率,充分发挥我们产品的价值,从而使客户获得最大的收益。
免费提供设备安装,调试,培训等系统服务。机器交付客户工厂后,客户具有安装调试的条件,我们将在三天之内派专业技术人员进行安装调试,因此使机器的运行达到最佳的客户满意度。同时,我们的技术人员还将在现场讲解机器的运行,操作中的注意事项,机器在运行过程中常见问题的解决方案等。客户也可以派遣相关人员到我公司学习,或通过网络,在线视频,电话等形式沟通学习。
机器安装
我们承诺:设备免费保修期为一年,并享有终身体贴维修。我们相信良好的服务和卓越的产品质量也决定着企业的发展。因此,我们公司专业的售后服务团队随时准备为客户提供最优质的服务。从机器的安装和调试到维护,我们努力使客户满意。我们为客户提供一年的免费维护,如果一年中的机器发生任何故障,如果电话中不能解决,那么销售或服务人员将在第一时间到达客户现场,找出原因,解决问题,减少客户因为机器的故障造成不必要的损失。
售后服务
充足的备件库是我们在短时间内提供服务的保证。我公司确保产品的所有零件都是充足的,以方便客户更换机器零件并进行维修更换,价格合理,老客户实施一系列优惠活动。
配件供应

公司资料

联系我们

地址:上海市嘉定区外冈镇宝钱公路5888弄121号
电话:86-138 1755 2980
电话:86-21-59569579
传真:86-21-59569577
电子邮件:salcc@gpmplas.com
版权所有2016 GPM Machinery(Shanghai)Co.,Ltd。沪ICP备18019480号  网站地图 技术支持:iwonder.cn

You are here: Home » About Us » Services
Service & Support
You are here: Home » About Us » Services

Project planning

To the customer plant design, equipment layout, formulation technology and other professional advice.The company can provide you with professional technical advice, and according to your products, production and plant requirements, to provide a complete implementation of the program. We aim to save cost for customers, help them to improve production efficiency, give full play to the value of our products, so that customers maximize the benefits.
Provide free equipment installation, commissioning, training and other systematic services.After the machine is delivered to the customer factory, the customer has the condition of installation and debugging, we will send a professional technical personnel for the installation and commissioning in three days, so that the operation of the machine to achieve the best customer satisfaction. At the same time, our technical staff will also be on the scene to explain the operation of the machine, the operation of the attention, the machine in the operation of the common problems in the process of solutions, etc.. Customers can also send relevant personnel to my company to learn, or through the network, online video, telephone and other forms to my company.
Machine installation
We are committed to: equipment free warranty period of one year and enjoy a lifetime of considerate maintenance.We believe that our company customer service, good service and excellent product quality also determines the development of enterprises. Therefore, our company professional after-sales service team ready to provide customers with the best quality service. From the installation and commissioning of the machine to the maintenance, we strive to make customer satisfaction. We offer our customers a year of free maintenance, if the machines in a year in any fault occurs, sales and service personnel will be the first time arrived at the customer site, find out the reasons, problem solving, reduce customer because the machine failure caused unnecessary losses.
After-sale service
A sufficient spare parts library is a guarantee of our service in a short time.Our company to ensure that all parts of the product is adequate, to facilitate the replacement of customer machine parts replacement and maintenance, the price is reasonable, and the old customers to implement a series of preferential activities.
Accessories supply

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Add: NO.121,5888# BaoQian Road, Jiading District, Shanghai,China
Tel: 86-138 1755 2980
Tel: 86-21-59569579
Fax: 86-21-59569577
Email: salcc@gpmplas.com
 Copyright 2016 GPM Machinery(shanghai)Co.,Ltd.    Site Map         Designed by iwonder.cn